Big Storm coming!!!

It’s time to get down on your hands and knees and start to pray. 

This is not a mini storm 

25, million people in danger and only days and hours away. We just saw what happened in damage in Texas and now 3 more dangerous hurricanes in a few days. 

This blog will cover all details I just been getting  day to day 

(Read) more

It’s Sunday morning now I’m going to get a birds eye view of this storm 

And place snapshots of it 

Author: ralstonschinavisions

I am a person that loves technology, got my first computer in the early 1970's it was a Timex. I used it to print labels to invite people to come see me perform ,I put names on postcards and mailed them out. The one main lesson I learned over the years was that "it's not what you know , or who you know but ITS WHO KNOWS YOU! You must put your name or brand on everything you have and send out. So with that said all the years passed and I continued to put my name RALSTON on items. Now you can do the same let me help you to label your products or services. Go to Http://ralstononlineservices.com. And see all the items you can lable with you name or brand. Thanks for reading this. Like me on Facebook follow me on Twitter @flipcameraman #chinavisions Thank you.

Leave a Reply

