Daily report to friends

Will just post a bit here now but the big day is coming. And we will see what is going to happen and will share with you. 

So many new things:

My mom. Turned 99 today whow, Elvis Aaron Bott just called to confirm he’s on his way to sing for my mom at Elderwood. I snap a few photos   Thanks 

Willyorbisonband 
AI

There is much more coming then seri with AI. Want to know? Subscribe  like and share. 

GOLD

Just sent to me and I’m posting itvto yo

U Coins are ready to surface as paper is  begging  disappear. 
HEALTH CARE

Finally a new anti drug. For Altizmeris, as reported  by news. Details soon
Got a good news story , tell me and I’ll post it for you. 

I WILL UPDATE YOU 

With coming ing events like 

Buffalo film festival 

Expressions on stage starting Sept 8th

Author: ralstonschinavisions

I am a person that loves technology, got my first computer in the early 1970's it was a Timex. I used it to print labels to invite people to come see me perform ,I put names on postcards and mailed them out. The one main lesson I learned over the years was that "it's not what you know , or who you know but ITS WHO KNOWS YOU! You must put your name or brand on everything you have and send out. So with that said all the years passed and I continued to put my name RALSTON on items. Now you can do the same let me help you to label your products or services. Go to Http://ralstononlineservices.com. And see all the items you can lable with you name or brand. Thanks for reading this. Like me on Facebook follow me on Twitter @flipcameraman #chinavisions Thank you.

Leave a Reply

